Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Deputy Assessors

Carla WhiteBetty Jo Chaconplain whiteTrevor MorrillDanette BrooksSteve Kinsey



Office Phone: (435) 781-5323 

Top Row (left to right): 

Carla White - Licensed Appraiser  (cwhite@uintah.utah.gov)
Betty Jo Chacon - Personal Property Specialist (bjchacon@uintah.utah.gov)
Stephanie Kelley - Appraiser Trainee (skelley@uintah.utah.gov)       


Bottom Row (left to right):

Trevor Morrill - Licensed Appraiser (tmorrill@uintah.utah.gov)
Danette Brooks - Certified Residential Appraiser / Greenbelt Specialist (dbrooks@uintah.utah.gov)
Steve Kinsey - Certified Residential Appraiser (skinsey@uintah.utah.gov)